25 Years
RMI Logo

RESPITECH
MEDICAL
Inc.

Building

Home | Sales | Education | Biomed & Support | Service Portal  | Industrial Testing | About Us

Sleep Testing | CPAP Services


Respitech Medical is a privately owned medical supplier, and medical support and service company, located in the heart of beautiful Lancaster County, Pennsylvania.  The company has been serving the medical community for 25 years, since it was founded in 1988 by Ray Meck, RRT, FAARC..

Our team of dedicated respiratory and sleep specialists are experienced and knowledgeable and can help you with your needs.

Featured Products.



Ray
Darrell
Steve Holsinger
Mike Williams
President
Ray Meck
ray@respitech.com
Customer Service
Darrell Freed
darrell@respitech.com

Product Manager
Steve Holsinger
steve.holsinger@respitech.com

Manager, Pulmonary & Ventilation
Michael Williams
michael.williams@respitech.com

Mel

Bill

Joel

Dave

Sales, Baltimore, E MD/DE
Mel Martin
mel.martin@respitech.com

Sales, New Jersey
Bill Morford

bill.morford@respitech.com

Sales, East/Central PA & Phila.
Joel Metzler

joel.metzler@respitech.com

Sales, DC, MD, VA, Pittsburgh,PA
Dave Mauk
davemauk@respitech.com

 
John
Brent
 


Sales, New York
John DiLiddo
john.diliddo@respitech.com
 
Service Manager
Brent Stoltzfus

brent@respitech.com
 

Please call 800.399.0250 for more information.